You and Self Worth

Standard

Don’t equate your self-worth with how well you do things in life. You aren’t what you do. If you are what you do, then when you don’t … you aren’t. 

                      Wayne Dyer 


I repeat this quote to myself every time I allow someone to define and judge me for what I do or don’t do. I am so much more than my college degree. I am more than a mom, a wife, a daughter, my position or lack of. I am a human being, unique and beautiful despite what others may choose to see. I have value. I am amazing for who I am on the inside, the outside and everything in between. I am worthy. I am amazing for who I am not for what I do. 

http://www.a-to-zchallenge.com/

9 thoughts on “You and Self Worth

Waiting to hear your thoughts....

