What Do You Avoid?

Standard

My daughter went to court today. She decided to fight her speeding ticket. She obviously takes after her father because I would never have the nerve. I can make a stand. I can speak before a large crowd. I can hold it together doing eulogy after eulogy. I am comfortable and confident doing many things. There are some situations though, that make me so uncomfortable, I would rather avoid them. Court is one of them.

What is something that makes you so uncomfortable that you do your best to try and avoid it?

7 thoughts on “What Do You Avoid?

Waiting to hear your thoughts....

