1 Event Is All It Takes to Change a Blog

Standard

Let’s all meet some new bloggers!

Dream Big, Dream Often

IMG_7131I can tell you that one Meet and Greet changed my blog forever!  On April 26 I had approximately 600 followers and received around 70 views per day.  I participated in a MnG on A Good Blog Is Hard to Find (Formerly Harsh Reality) and from that Jason reblogged my post.  That day I received 50 new followers and tripled my views.  I never looked back! lol

I understand that I do not hold the online power of 55,000 followers, but you get the point.

Here is the link for this weekend’s Meet and Greet, simply follow the instructions:

Meet and Greet Party Time

View original post

Waiting to hear your thoughts....

