Poor Little Bunnies

Standard

Seriously, the bunny saga plays on. If any of you were telling this story, I might find it a little bit amusing but well, it’s my story. 

So, yesterday I saved the bunnies from gigantic, black, man-eating crows and today? Are you sitting down? I have been hanging outside watching these adorable bunnies hop around their little pen, when all of a sudden, my dog, yes the tiny chihuahua dog, starts barking frantically. I look up to see a coyote standing in my yard and staring at my bunnies. I can’t take it anymore.

FREE BUNNIES! CAGE INCLUDED!

4 thoughts on “Poor Little Bunnies

Waiting to hear your thoughts....

