How to Find Your Creative Spark and Ignite Your Life!

Standard

Another great post from Dream Big Dream Often. Will you venture out and try something new?

Dream Big, Dream Often

Several years ago I remember having a conversation with a friend about food.  What types of exotic foods we had eaten, which were our favorites and what we disliked.  I recall my part of the conversation being short as it has only been in recent years that I have moved off of the southern delights of fried chicken, mashed potatoes, fried okra and corn; on the cob or off!

But what is so vivid in my memory for some reason is my friends challenge to me to step out and try new things. And it was out of that conversation that I realized that I loved broccoli. I had spent the majority of my adult life explaining to people when presented with the veggie that I didn’t like it. I can’t recall why I didn’t like broccoli nor why I had never tried it since I was a kid.

View original post 645 more words

2 thoughts on “How to Find Your Creative Spark and Ignite Your Life!

Waiting to hear your thoughts....

