Where’s That List?

Standard

One of you fabulous bloggers posted a suggestion to transform a bucket list into a fuc# it list. At first I thought it was a silly idea but the more I practice it, the more I see the value. It is not only empowering but it is the quickest way I have ever discovered to lighten my mood. Don’t want to do this anymore, put it on the list. Sick of feeling stress and anxiety, leave it right here at #235. It really does work and I guarantee mutually sharing your list with someone else will lead to tears…. of laughter anyway. Why not give it a try for yourself?

What would be the first thing you would write down on your list today?

8 thoughts on “Where’s That List?

Waiting to hear your thoughts....

