A Time of Change

Standard

For most of you reading, today is Sunday. I woke up feeling relaxed and peaceful. It only took around twenty minutes for the anxiety to begin to rise. In twenty short minutes, I had skipped the rest of my weekend and was already focused on Monday and the rest of the week. I reminded myself that a time change is a perfect time for a time of change. I need to stop beating myself up over yesterday and stop missing today because I am anxious about tomorrow. How will I do it? I will pay more attention to the clock on my wall and remind myself once time is gone, there is no real turning back the clock to ever get it back.

Stay in the moment. Change who you are and turn bad habits into good things. Anything is possible when you make up your mind to buckle down and do it. Nows your chance.

6 thoughts on “A Time of Change

Waiting to hear your thoughts....

