Morning Mantra

Standard

Today I will accept my life just the way it is. I will trust that every challenge and every triumph will lead me to a better place. I will focus on the open doors and stop knocking on the ones that are closed. I will spend my energy laughing and loving instead of incessantly worrying about the things, no matter how hard I try, are simply never going to change. I will trust that there is a bigger plan and I will have confidence that right now, right here is where I am supposed to be. I welcome new perspectives and letting go of old beliefs and finding the silver lining in every cloud. I will remember that even on the stormiest days, the sun is still there waiting to be seen.

May today bring you peace and contentment. May you find joy in the little things and find gratitude with every step you take. Enjoy your weekend. Make it a good one.

3 thoughts on “Morning Mantra

Waiting to hear your thoughts....

