Stop Sweating

Standard

Today I finally got the okay to remove my son from the teachers class that has been causing me so much stress. I am going into the new year knowing I will start it off on a better foot than I ended this one. Life is too short to be overcome by the small stuff so sometimes it’s necessary to step away. There is no reason to allow anyone to cause so much stress in your life that you are continuously anxious and upset. Amen to fresh starts. Hooray for change. 

What is something you can change as we end this year and begin a new one?

11 thoughts on “Stop Sweating

Waiting to hear your thoughts....

