At The End Of The Day…

Standard

Why do Monday’s feel like the start of a marathon? I always feel a great sense of accomplishment when I can end a Monday in peace truly believing that the rest of the week will really turn out okay. That overwhelming feeling at the start of the day is just my silly mind playing its normal tricks. My new mantra: I will do everything I am capable of doing without sacrificing my sanity, myself or my sense of peace. Those three things far outweigh any task that will remain unfinished.

Waiting to hear your thoughts....

