There is Always a Solution

Standard

For every problem, there has got to be a solution. Everything has an opposite. I keep reminding myself of this on a daily basis. My insomnia has been unbearable lately but I have learned to put it to good use. I keep repeating this over and over until it starts to sink in. Every problem has a solution.

It’s so easy to get caught up overly obsessing about the problems we have. I thought though, what if I flip it around and focus only on solutions? At least that direction of thinking will lead me to someplace empowering and hopeful. I am going to replace each problem with a solution until I reach the point of no return. So that is my message today. There is hope. There is a solution.

6 thoughts on “There is Always a Solution

Waiting to hear your thoughts....

