Take Time To Breathe

Standard

While I was busy cleaning and stressing over these last few weeks of school, the world was right here waiting for me to notice. It’s a beautiful day with a soft breeze. My muscles are relaxing as the heat of the sun gently touches my skin. This is what life is about. This is what being in the moment really means, sitting back in my chair and noticing my breath as the neighbors lawn mower hums in the distance. I am grateful for this moment in time when everything but right now stands still. I hope you find a moment like this in your day too. Take time to just be.

3 thoughts on “Take Time To Breathe

Waiting to hear your thoughts....

