Reflection

Standard

This is something I discovered a long time ago.  When I start feeling negative I know I am inadvertently being negative toward everyone else. It is when people are really getting on my nerves that I have to actively look for the good, the positive and the uniqueness in the people around me. Once I start to achieve that, I magically start to feel better about myself. We are all connect. Our thoughts, our feelings, our words are a reflection of our state of mind. Pay attention and be accountable.

When we seek to discover the best in others, we somehow bring out the best in ourselves.
William Arthur Ward

2 thoughts on “Reflection

Waiting to hear your thoughts....

