We Can Do It

Standard

How often do you say, I can do this? I’ve been paying strict attention to my thoughts this week and one thing that keeps repeating over and over is, I know I need to do this but I don’t feel like doing it. I’ve turned everything into a tug of war between what I need to do and what I don’t have the energy to do. The truth is I waste most of my energy fighting myself and then there’s not enough left for anything else.

 This morning I decided if I wanted to reach any goals or if I just wanted to get something done, I needed to replace the words coming from my inner voice with words of encouragement. So today, everytime I think of something on my list of things to do, I follow it with, you can do this! So, I am off to get some rabbit food so thankfully my little bunnies will not have to starve. Remember I can do it and you can do it too. 

2 thoughts on “We Can Do It

Waiting to hear your thoughts....

