What Are You Grateful For Right Now?

Standard

Let’s face it, I’m not so sure people have been feeling very thankful lately. Sometimes our ability to feel gratitude is dependent on how well things are going for us at a particular time. The truth is, the times you are feeling your worst are the times you need to reach out and find at least something everyday you can be thankful for. Today, I am grateful for the blogging community. The way we respect one another’s views while at the same time challenging one another to think about something differently makes the world a better place. Thank you for the loving, inclusive group that you are. My heart is full. What are you grateful for today? 

2 thoughts on “What Are You Grateful For Right Now?

  1. I am grateful for so many things: the nurse for putting me forward for Slimming World which helped me lose weight, then subsequently Hubby finding that lump, the Breast Care Clinic, Consultant Surgeon and medical team plus such fantastic support from our friends. Most of all, I am grateful that they got it all and I’m going to be OK. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Waiting to hear your thoughts....

