Keep Out! Let’s Start This Movement.

Standard

It dawned on me a moment ago that I am in total control of what I see, hear and think. Today, I will softly repeat KEEP OUT to myself. I will not let the bad stuff in. I will do no harm. KEEP OUT. I will not give anger and resentment or the need to control any of my attention. KEEP OUT. I will not speak words that rip our country apart. Judgement has no place in my life. Blame is not allowed. KEEP OUT. I will not allow the things that darken my hope and soul the power to consume me. KEEP OUT. I will not allow ignorant comments to shake my faith. KEEP OUT. I will not allow anyone to define me or determine my worth. KEEP OUT. I will not turn on the news. KEEP OUT. I will not engage in arguing. KEEP OUT. I will not look at anything else today or spread anything that pours out negativity. KEEP OUT. 

They say what you give your attention to grows in significant magnitude. What you see, hear, think and feel adds more of the same. Do not feed the things that are incompatible with your soul. Surround yourself with peace and love and do whatever it takes to love yourself and raise the vibration you carry around and send back out into the world. Save yourself. Protect your thoughts and make it your steadfast goal to be the change we so desperately need in this precious world.

Please share.

Waiting to hear your thoughts....

